In photos: New inductees for Hall of Fame

Three new members were inducted into the PPI Radio Awards Hall of Fame today, Broadcaster Joe Duffy, Actor Bill Golding and Administrator Liam O’Shea.

Enjoy the photos by Iain White Photography, and look out for who’s won what at the PPI Radio Awards this Friday night here on RadioToday.

If you liked this story, we can email you more radio news and alerts. Just fill in the form below.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like